The TeamWho's behind it

T he Meteoriks are made possible by people active in the demoscene as well as demoscene enthusiasts. We're always happy about folks willing to help, so if you'd like to be part of the team, just drop us a line at!

The Meteoriks team of 2023

Main organizer

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes

Benevolent Dictator For Life

Reza 'D.Fox' Esmaili

Head of Jury

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes


Shana Marinitsch

Video Production

Thomas 'dirtie' Hansen
John 'Ziphoid' Carehag

Awards Shows

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes
Shana Marinitsch
Mathieu 'alkama' Moncharmont
Elizaveta 'draugven' Naimark


The names of the jurors will be revealed after the awards.

Trophy design

The trophies are designed by the talented Ollie 'cosmic' Borgardts of Higher Lyrics.


The visuals and music in the show videos were brought to you by:

pixtur of still and Higher (than) of Slay Bells

Big thanks also to Gargaj for tech and tool support! <3

Many people helped during the concept phase of the Meteoriks:
dvs, cryptic, gargaj, glittermouse, las, madame, ne7, rc55, truck, velo

Partners and SupportersThis wouldn't be possible without them